Just a wee update

I hate ironing. There, I said it.

I pressed open seams and clipped corners on 4 of the 7 rows tonight. Still need to trim and sew row 7 into a strip.

Matt has to work all day tomorrow, so I plan on getting the whole quilt top assembled tomorrow, if I can. If I have the energy after doing that, then I’ll press open the new set of seams/clip corners and maybe even press the backing. Heck, if I get really ambitious, I might even trim the selvedge off the backing and sew and press the seam for the backing.

Leave a Reply

